Décembre 2021:FIA Élections Présidentielles

Passionnés pour une FIA de tous

Nos Valeurs Fondamentales
Nos Valeurs Fondamentales
Nouveau

Supporting the Hamilton Commission

“Diversity and inclusion is a fundamental pillar for the development of motorsport and I, and my Leadership Team, speak as one in pledging our energy and hard work to making this a reality once we are elected to the FIA.”
Nouveau

Diversity & Inclusion Report
in Motorsport Launched

Download Press Release: EnglishEspañol • Russian

Votre équipe

En savoir plus
  • Mohammed ben Sulayem

    Mohammed
    ben Sulayem

    Candidat à la Présidence de la FIA

  • Carmelo Sanz de Barros

    Carmelo
    Sanz de Barros

    Candidat à la Direction du Sénat de la FIA

  • Tim Shearman

    Tim
    Shearman

    Candidat à la Présidence Déléguée pour la Mobilité

  • Robert Reid

    Robert
    Reid

    Candidat à la Présidence Déléguée pour le Sport

En savoir plus

Nos Valeurs Fondamentales

Partagez votre vision
  • Dirigée par ses Membres

    Nous croyons que la FIA doit être dirigée par ses membres : une démarche ascendante plutôt qu’une approche hiérarchique. Nous allons donc prendre le temps nécessaire pour garantir que notre politique soit développée de façon démocratique et participative. Nous allons donc recueillir les conseils de nos membres grâce à une procédure de consultation ouverte.

  • Passion et tradition

    La FIA doit avancer avec passion et détermination, en faisant face aux défis et opportunités qui surviennent quotidiennement dans le monde du Sport et de la Mobilité. Nous devons aussi chérir nos traditions et notre histoire, fondations de la légitimité de la FIA en tant que leader visionnaire global.

  • Un Leadership Proactif

    Notre communauté fait face à des défis majeurs qui nécessitent une réflexion neuve et un leadership proactif. Pour réaliser cela nous allons intégrer plus encore la Mobilité et le Sport, et fournir ainsi un portfolio de compétition et des plateformes d’engagement global pour soutenir nos membres et les publics du futur.

Membres de la FIA uniquement

Que pensez-vous du futur de la FIA?

Partagez votre vision

Passionate for a Members-Led FIA December 2021: FIA Presidential Elections

Mohammed ben Sulayem Candidate for FIA President
Profile Image
Carmelo Sanz de Barros Candidate for Head of FIA Senate
Profile Image
Tim Shearman Candidate for Deputy President Mobility
Profile Image
Robert Reid Candidate for Deputy President Motorsport
Profile Image
Our Core Values

Read More →

Members-Led

We believe the FIA should be members-led: not a top-down hierarchy, but rather a bottom-up federation. We will therefore take our time on policy formation to ensure it is developed in the most inclusive and democratic way. We will do this by seeking the advice of our members via a process of open consultation.

Passion & Tradition

The FIA must move forward with passion and purpose, facing the challenges and opportunities arising every day across sport and mobility. We must also cherish our tradition and history, the foundations that give us the right to position the FIA as global thought leaders.

Proactive Leadership

Our community faces major challenges that require fresh thinking and proactive leadership. We will do this together by further integrating mobility and sports, thus delivering the necessary competition portfolio and global engagement platforms to support the members and audiences of the future.