Декабрь 2021 года: FIA Выборы президента

С верой в ФИА для клубов-участников

Наши ценности
Наши ценности
Новый

Supporting the Hamilton Commission

“Diversity and inclusion is a fundamental pillar for the development of motorsport and I, and my Leadership Team, speak as one in pledging our energy and hard work to making this a reality once we are elected to the FIA.”

Ваша команда

Читать дальше
  • Мохаммед Бен Сулаем

    Мохаммед
    Бен Сулаем

    Кандидат в Президенты СЫН Президент

  • Кармело Сенз де Барроc

    Кармело
    Сенз де Барроc

    Кандидат на должность Главы сената ФИА

  • Тим Шерман

    Тим
    Шерман

    Кандидат на должность Заместителя Президента ФИА по мобильности

  • Роберт Рид

    Роберт
    Рид

    Кандидат на должность Президента ФИА по автоспорту

Читать дальше

Наши ценности

Поделитесь своим видением
  • Проактивное управление

    Наше сообщество столкнулось с масштабным вызовом, который требует свежего мышления и активного руководства. Мы сделаем это вместе за счет дальнейшей интеграции мобильности и автоспорта, тем самым создавая и продвигая необходимые виды соревнований и глобальные платформы взаимодействия для поддержки клубов и будущих поколений.

  • Страсть и традиция

    ФИА должна двигаться вперед со страстью и целеустремленностью, преодолевая вызовы и находя возможности, которые возникают каждый день на пути автоспорта и мобильности. Мы также должны бережно относиться к нашим традициям и истории, как к тем основам, которые определяют позицию и признание ФИА во всем мире.

  • ФИА для клубов-участников

    Мы верим, что ФИА должна руководствоваться интересами ее членов и ориентироваться на модель управления снизу-вверх, а не сверху-вниз. Мы уделим достаточно внимания разработке политики организации с привлечением клубов, путем открытых совещаний, которые будут носить демократичный характер.

Только для членов FIA

Каково ваше мнение о будущем FIA?

Поделитесь своим видением

December 2021: FIA Presidential Elections

Passionate For a Members-Led FIA

Our Core Values
Our Core Values
New

Supporting the Hamilton
Commission

“Diversity and inclusion is a fundamental pillar for the development of motorsport and I, and my Leadership Team, speak as one in pledging our energy and hard work to making this a reality once we are elected to the FIA.”

New

Diversity & Inclusion Report
in Motorsport Launched

Download Press Release: EnglishEspañol • Russian

Your Team

Read More
  • Mohammed ben Sulayem

    Mohammed
    ben Sulayem

    Candidate for FIA President

  • Carmelo Sanz de Barros

    Carmelo
    Sanz de Barros

    Candidate for Head of FIA Senate

  • Tim Shearman

    Tim
    Shearman

    Candidate for Deputy President Mobility

  • Robert Reid

    Robert
    Reid

    Candidate for Deputy President Motorsport

Read More

Our Core Values

Share Your Vision
  • Members-Led

    We believe the FIA should be members-led: not a top-down hierarchy, but rather a bottom-up federation. We will therefore take our time on policy formation to ensure it is developed in the most inclusive and democratic way. We will do this by seeking the advice of our members via a process of open consultation.

  • Passion & Tradition

    The FIA must move forward with passion and purpose, facing the challenges and opportunities arising every day across sport and mobility. We must also cherish our tradition and history, the foundations that give us the right to position the FIA as global thought leaders.

  • Proactive Leadership

    Our community faces major challenges that require fresh thinking and proactive leadership. We will do this together by further integrating mobility and sports, thus delivering the necessary competition portfolio and global engagement platforms to support the members and audiences of the future.

FIA Members Only

What’s your views on the future of the FIA?

Share Your Vision